Since pescatarians aren’t really vegetarians they can eat/use gelatin and products with gelatin right?
My friend is becoming a pescatarian for a week and she wants to know everything she can’t eat. I realize she can’t have any meat other than seafood but does gelatin matter for a pescatarian.
Well Bronson it seems like you either read my question wrong or you don’t comprehed it, she’s not striving for vegetarianism!
A pescatarian doesn’t eat land animals, so she can’t eat gelatin.